Apycom jQuery Menus
ADMISSION
HOME > Academic > Admission


2015 Graduate Admission Schedule(IBB)

Process

Application schedule

Relevant
Department

Foreign Student

1st

2nd

Documents submission

April 21 (Mon) ~ May 15 (Thur)

June 23 (Mon) ~ July 18 (Fri)

Sep. 16 (Tue)~ Oct. 14 (Tue)

Admissions
Office

Announcement of
Documents Screening
Result

July 28 (Mon) ~ July 31 (Thur)

Oct. 28 (Tue) ~ Oct. 30 (Thur)

IBB office

Interview and
Presentation test

June 16 (Mon)

Aug. 5 (Tue)

Nov. 14 (Fri)

IBB Professors

Announcement of
final Screening result

June 27 (Fri)

Aug. 14 (Thur)

Nov. 27 (Thur)

Admissions Office / IBB

Registration

Enrollment in Fall semester 2014: Aug. 22~26, 2014
Enrollment in Spring semester 2015: TBA (Feb. 2015)

Admissions
Office

Matriculation

Sept. 2014
March 2015

Sept. 2014
March 2015

March 2015

Admissions
Office

※ The admission for foreign students is processed separately prior to domestic admission.